Warenkorb Shopping cart €0.00

Thrilling pirate pasties with tassels "Captain Jack"

Thrilling pirate pasties with tassels "Captain Jack"

Shipping time: approx. 2-3 working days

SKU: pasties_29

€24.90
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
€20.92
Thrilling pirate pasties with tassels "Captain Jack", black / white / red

Details

Lift anchor and for a wild and romantic adventures on the high seas! Our "Captain Jack" pasties come in a pirate look with bold red tassels. The pirate flag will show the world your attitude, while red rhinestones sparkle like a treasure on your bosom. The pirates of the seas may have a rough hide but this sight will make every man's head turn even without rum!

Color: balck / white / red

Materials: fabric, tassels, rhinestones, pearls

Dimensions: diameter about 7cm

Each of these small pieces of jewelry is handcrafted with loving care. For extra skin comfort + easy care the inside of the Pasties is fitted with artificial leather. Like all of our pasties these come in a pretty gift box to you! come in a pretty gift box to you!

Our pasties come equipped with Body Tape to you, so that you can try them on right away. Of course the pasties can be used again and again. To attach them you can use fashion or body tape. These are double-sided adhesive tapes which are particularly skin-friendly and adhere well. If you want to wear the pasties at parties or for Burlesque performances, we recommend Spirit Gum (Mastix) for attachment, because it provides perfect adhesion! Attach tape or Mastix to the adges the pasties, so that they adhere perfectly to the skin and do not stick out sideways. Now you can attach the pasties - preferrably in front of a mirror so that pasties sitting are both at the same height. It look particularly advantageous when you position the pasties a little higher, so they are not directly centered over your nipples. Press them on firmly and when using Mastix even a little longer until the glue and sticks and then: SHOWTIME! !

approx. 2-3 working days

Also Order

Warenkorb Warenkorb 0,00 €

Verwegene Piraten- Pasties mit Tassels "Captain Jack"

Verwegene Piraten- Pasties mit Tassels "Captain Jack"

Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage

SKU: pasties_29

24,90 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
20,92 €
Hinreißende Piraten- Pasties mit Tassels "Captain Jack", schwarz / weiß / rot

Details

Anker lichten und auf in ein wild- romantisches Abenteuer auf hoher See! Unsere Captain Jack Pasties kommen im Piraten- Look mit frechen roten Tassels daher. Mit der Piraten- Flagge zeigst du, wo es lang geht, während  rote Strass- Steinchen wie ein Schatz auf deinem Busen glitzern.  Die Freibeuter der Meere mögen eine harte Schale haben- aber dieser Anblick verdreht jedem Mann den Kopf- ganz ohne Rum!

Jedes dieser kleinen Schmuckstücke wird in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt. Für einen extra hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort + einfache Pflege ist die Innenseite der Pasties mit Kunstleder ausgestattet. Wie alle unserer Pasties kommen auch diese in einer hübschen Geschenkbox zu dir!

Farbe: schwarz / weiß / rot

Material: Stoff, Quasten, Strass, Perlen

Größe: Durchmesser ca. 7cm

Unsere Pasties kommen ausgestattet mit Body Tape zu dir, so dass du sie direkt ausprobieren kannst. Natürlich sind die Pasties wieder und wieder verwendbar. Zum befestigen kannst du Fashion- oder Bodytape benutzen. Das sind doppelseitige Klebebänder, die besonders hautfreundlich sind und gut haften. Wenn du die Pasties auf Partys oder für Burlesque Performances tragen möchtest, empfehlen wir Spirit Gum (Mastix) zur Befestigung, denn das bietet perfekte Haftung! Trage Tape oder Mastix an den Rändern der Pasties auf, damit sie perfekt an der Haut haften und nicht seitlich abstehen. Nun kannst du die Pasties aufkleben- am besten vorm Spiegel, damit beide auf gleicher Höhe sitzen. Besonders vorteilhaft schaut es aus, wenn du die Pasties ein wenig höher, also nicht direkt mittig über deinen Nippeln anbringst. Drück sie fest an- bei Verwendung von Mastix etwas länger bis der Kleber anzieht- und: SHOWTIME!

ca. 2-3 Werktage

Gleich mitbestellen