Warenkorb Shopping cart €0.00

Senational pvc pasties with killer studs "Spiky Lady"

Senational pvc pasties with killer studs "Spiky Lady"

Shipping time: approx. 2-3 working days

SKU: pasties_36b

€18.90
Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
€15.88
Senational pvc pasties with killer studs "Spiky Lady", black

Details

Our SPIKY LADY pasties not only put Fetish Lovers into a trance. Each centrally positioned spikes give the simple elegant pvc pasties a kinky touch, that make the wearer appear as attractive as unapproachable - what a seductive mix!


Each of these small pieces of jewelry is handcrafted with loving care. For extra skin comfort + easy care the inside of the Pasties is fitted with artificial leather. Like all of our pasties these come in a pretty gift box to you! come in a pretty gift box to you!

Color: black

Materials: pvc, killer studs

Dimensions: diameter about 5,5cm

Our pasties come equipped with Body Tape to you, so that you can try them on right away. Of course the pasties can be used again and again. To attach them you can use fashion or body tape. These are double-sided adhesive tapes which are particularly skin-friendly and adhere well. If you want to wear the pasties at parties or for Burlesque performances, we recommend Spirit Gum (Mastix) for attachment, because it provides perfect adhesion! Attach tape or Mastix to the adges the pasties, so that they adhere perfectly to the skin and do not stick out sideways. Now you can attach the pasties - preferrably in front of a mirror so that pasties sitting are both at the same height. It look particularly advantageous when you position the pasties a little higher, so they are not directly centered over your nipples. Press them on firmly and when using Mastix even a little longer until the glue and sticks and then: SHOWTIME! !

approx. 2-3 working days

Also Order

Warenkorb Warenkorb 0,00 €

Aufsehenerregende Lack Pasties mit Killer- Nieten "Spiky Lady"

Aufsehenerregende Lack Pasties mit Killer- Nieten "Spiky Lady"

Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage

SKU: pasties_36b

18,90 €
inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
15,88 €
Aufsehenerregende Lack Pasties mit Killer- Nieten "Spiky Lady", schwarz

Details

Unsere SPIKY LADY  Pasties  versetzen nicht nur Fetish- Lovers in Verzückung. Jeweils mittig positionierte Spikes verleihen den schlicht eleganten Lack- Pasties einen kinky  Touch, der die Trägerin ebenso anziehend wie  unnahbar erscheinen lässt- was für eine reizvolle  Mischung!

Jedes dieser kleinen Schmuckstücke wird in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt. Für einen extra hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort + einfache Pflege ist die Innenseite der Pasties mit Kunstleder ausgestattet. Wie alle unserer Pasties kommen auch diese in einer hübschen Geschenkbox zu dir!

Farbe: schwarz

Material: Lack, Killer Nieten

Größe: Durchmesser ca. 5,5cm

Unsere Pasties kommen ausgestattet mit Body Tape zu dir, so dass du sie direkt ausprobieren kannst. Natürlich sind die Pasties wieder und wieder verwendbar. Zum befestigen kannst du Fashion- oder Bodytape benutzen. Das sind doppelseitige Klebebänder, die besonders hautfreundlich sind und gut haften. Wenn du die Pasties auf Partys oder für Burlesque Performances tragen möchtest, empfehlen wir Spirit Gum (Mastix) zur Befestigung, denn das bietet perfekte Haftung! Trage Tape oder Mastix an den Rändern der Pasties auf, damit sie perfekt an der Haut haften und nicht seitlich abstehen. Nun kannst du die Pasties aufkleben- am besten vorm Spiegel, damit beide auf gleicher Höhe sitzen. Besonders vorteilhaft schaut es aus, wenn du die Pasties ein wenig höher, also nicht direkt mittig über deinen Nippeln anbringst. Drück sie fest an- bei Verwendung von Mastix etwas länger bis der Kleber anzieht- und: SHOWTIME!

ca. 2-3 Werktage

Gleich mitbestellen